National Aeronautics and Space Administration

Goddard Space Flight CenterGoddard Space Flight Center

Contact Us

NASA’s Goddard Space Flight Center
Strategic Partnerships Office

Code 102
Greenbelt, MD 20771
Phone: (301) 286-5810
techtransfer@gsfc.nasa.gov

Licensing and Partnership
Opportunities
Eric McGill
(301) 286-8596
Eric.S.McGill@nasa.gov
Dennis Small
(301) 286-7960
Dennis.A.Small@nasa.gov
Hossin Abdeldayem
(301) 286-8682
Hossin.A.Abdeldayem@nasa.gov
Viva Miller
(301) 286-5169
Viva.L.Miller@nasa.gov
Joshua Levine
(301) 286-6705
Joshua.H.Levine@nasa.gov
SBIR/STTR Joseph Famiglietti
(301) 286-1833
Joseph.Famiglietti-1@nasa.gov
Quenton Bonds
(301) 286-7083
Quenton.Bonds@nasa.gov