National Aeronautics and Space Administration

Goddard Space Flight CenterGoddard Space Flight Center

Contact Us

NASA’s Goddard Space Flight Center
Strategic Partnerships Office

Code 102
Greenbelt, MD 20771
Phone: (301) 286-5810
techtransfer@gsfc.nasa.gov

Licensing and Partnership Opportunities Darryl Michell
(301) 286-5169
Darryl.R.Mitchell@nasa.gov
Ted Mecum
(301) 286-2198
Ted.Mecum@nasa.gov
Enidia Santiago-Arce
(301) 286-8497
Enidia.Santiago-Arce@nasa.gov
Dennis Small
(301) 286-7960
Dennis.A.Small@nasa.gov
Hossin Abdeldayem
(301) 286-8682
Hossin.A.Abdeldayem@nasa.gov
SBIR/STTR Joseph Famiglietti
(301) 286-1833
Joseph.Famiglietti-1@nasa.gov
Ramsey L. Smith, Ph.D.
(301) 286-5974
Ramsey.L.Smith@nasa.gov